Reviews for games— specifically action/adventure kind

by Terra Logan

Give them details

Now you guys, this time I give you more detail information on the games that I’m choosing from.

Like who made it, from what company and which console.

Now then here are the five games that I like.

<!–A

Explore the lands “Fallout 4”

Release date: Nov 10, 2015
Series: Fallout
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Developer: Bethesda Game Studios
ESRB Rating Mature
Platforms: Microsoft Windows · Xbox One · PlayStation One
Located at • Amazon
Cost: $20
in the year 2287, ten years after the events of Fallout 3 and 210 years after the Great War, a war between the United States and China over natural resources that ended in a nuclear holocaust in 2077.
And from then on the protagonist sign a contract at the vault to be protected by his family.
However, in amidst in chaos, one of the raiders came to invade in cryogenic pads awaken him, wife and son.
Soon killed the wife and taken the child all while he’s asleep. When he’s finally finished his time period.
He quickly aids to his wife, only were too late to be saved, from then on he shall take revenge that murder his beloved.

Believe in yourself “Naruto”

Release Date: Oct 14, 2010
Series: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Developer: CyberConnect 2
Platforms: PlayStation 3 · Xbox 360 · Xbox One · PlayStation 4 · Microsoft Window · Nintendo Switch
Rating Category: teen
online purchase: Amazon
Price: $40
It’s been three whole years since Naruto left the village hidden of the leaves and started an intense training under the guidance of Jiraiya “one of the three Sannin”.
Naruto is more than ready to fight one of the Akatsuki terrorist organization.
And search and rescues Sasuke from Orochimaru.
Slightly older and well-built train, he’s going to fight and increase his chakra in a whole new world like never before.

Bluff your way to results “Phoenix Wright”: Ace Attorney Trilogy

Developer: capcom
Author: Kenji Kuroda

Release: Nintendo and 3DS

  • April 17, 2014
    (Japan)
  • December 9, 2014
    (North America)
  • December 11, 2014 (Europe)

Number Of Players: 1

Media: Cero: B and ESRB: T

Price: $30

Purchase at: Amazon

One of the quirkiest, dramatic, sudden suspense music and retort stupid insane dilemma that either get you in trouble or save an innocent life just in the nick of time.

Phoenix Wright is a fresh defense lawyer that is ready to take on the world. And by that is to save a defender by a lawyer judgment.

Prosecution and judge are both in the judgment of determining the fate of the accused.

One event comes an another will put to the test of Phoenix wits to break his certain limits to acquire a new skill in the face of not only the law but evidence stack against him.

Be creative to your inventions ” Little Big Planet”

Release date: Sep 19, 2012
Series: Little Big Planet
Developers: Tarsier Studios  · Double Eleven · XDev
Publisher: Sony Interactive Entertainment
ESRB rating: Everyone 
Platform: PlayStation Vita
Price: $25
Buy at: Amazon
Introducing Sackboy, explore the wonders of dreams and magic in the land of Carnivalia.
Where everyone is controlled by The Puppeteer, with him onboard every day is like a party, entertainment. It was wonderful.
One day, however, when The puppeteer exposes by a certain sound called “The Dreaded boo”.
Since then, The Puppeteer abandons everything and disappear without a trace. Years later, The Puppeteer returns only to have the evil ambition that turns the carnivalia upside down with the help of hollows.
It’s up to Sackboy with the help of a french guy to train him the arts of the puppet.

Feel the exciting  danger ” Gravity rush”

Release date: Feb 09, 2012
Developer: Project Siren
Genre: Action- adventure game
Publisher: Sony interactive Entertainment
Designer:  Keiichiro Toyama
Platforms: PlayStation 4 · PlayStation Vita
Price: $60
Located in: Amazon
There afar comes a tree with an apple hanging by a ranch but now begins to fall down.
Down it goes only to have landed a city and continues to roll down past by the hill, people and eventually stop by women.
Well, she looks like a young adult to be precise. She began to awaken with a weird sense of fashion clothes she had on. Including a cat beside her.
Ok, introducing… Um. I SAID INTRODUCING!!! … Huh, I don’t know who she is. And that’s just it, we don’t know who she really is because she has amnesia.
The young lady searches around to find her identity and memories. Until a man stopped her and beg to rescue his son.
Somewhat said yes towards him she follows him.
One event comes another they both found the son but at a high building not much time to be lifted in the sky and headed towards a black version of the sun. What’s more at a center appears round radius purple with the black sun.
The man ramble on about the young lady has powers to save his kid. Shortly afterword she had powers with her cat.
With great effort, she risks herself to save a child only along the way caught a few glimpses of a hand a giant one at that.
Manage in time to save a child, got surprised by a giant hand appearance and looks ready to harm the lady.
Was Saved by a cat and successfully save the child but didn’t manage to save the house. Both the father and son got angry with the house fall in the pit.
Taken anger towards her, she claims to use everything she had to save the house and apologize, then flees from them. Only to discover that the city itself is floating by a mechanic machine blimp.
Ok, guys, I believe we should wrap this up and thank you for reading, always.

2 thoughts on “Reviews for games— specifically action/adventure kind

Alexander October 5, 2018 at 5:21 am

Fallout 4 sounds great to play on my computer and only $20. I only use my Windows computer and have an old PS2 I don’t use anymore.

Do you know if Fallout 4 is good on the Windows computer?

I guess I could consider Naruto for my Windows computer also, but Fallout 4 is cheaper so…

Which one, Naruto or Fallout 4 is most in depth experience?

Thank you

    Terra Logan October 8, 2018 at 12:08 am

    I say about fallout cause they provide more stories and theme any game that I can think of.

Comments are closed.